How to Limit the Silent App Tracking to Specific Hours

The "Silent tracking times" feature allows you to specify company-level working hours and exclude all activities tracked by silent apps outside those hours from reports.

Note: This is applicable to all silent users. If your company is using both interactive and silent features this will only apply to silent users.

To configure this feature, follow the steps below:

  1. From your Dashboard, navigate to Settings > Company Settings page.
  2. Under the Configuration section, look for Silent Tracking Time and click the drop-down.
  3. Select Track during specific times.
  4. Set the time according to your preferred schedule.
  5. Set the days this will be implemented according to your team's scheduled working days.