All data is available in the web app for three years, after which it’s moved to cold storage and is only available to the customer upon special request.
There are two exceptions to this:
- Screenshots are available for one year.
- Individual page URLs within each website are available for two months.
The data is kept in cold storage forever unless:
- The customer specifically requests that we delete it.
- The customer deletes a user from their account. When a customer deletes a user, that user’s data will be permanently deleted 30 days after their desktop app connects to our server.
More information about our security and compliance can be found here.