Deleting Users

In some cases, you may need to delete a user from your Time Doctor  account.
It’s fairly simple to delete users. Go to Settings -> Manage Users. Then, simply click the “trash bin” icon on the right-hand side to delete that user. 

Note: We keep the user account data in backup storage for 14 days in case you need to restore that data. After 14 days, all the user account data will be permanently deleted.

Restoring Users

If you want to restore a user that you’ve deleted, just navigate to Settings -> Manage Users. Click on the Deleted Users tab, find the user you want to restore, and click on the Restore icon.

For questions, comments, or feedback regarding this topic, send an email to support2@timedoctor.com.

Did this answer your question?