This article is for Time Doctor 2. If you’re using the original
Time Doctor, please visit
https://www.timedoctor.com/help.

All data is available in the web app for three years, after which time it’s moved to cold storage and is only available to the customer upon special request.

There are two exceptions to this:

  • Screenshots are available in the web app for one year. After this, they’re moved to cold storage and only available to the customer upon special request.
  • Individual page URLs within each website are available in the web app for three months. After that, they’re moved to cold storage and only available to the customer upon special request.

The data is kept in cold storage forever unless:

  • The customer specifically requests that we delete it.
  • The customer deletes a user from their account. When a customer deletes a user, that user’s data will be permanently deleted 14 days after their desktop app connects to our server.

For questions, comments, or feedback regarding this topic, please send an email to support2@timedoctor.com.

Did this answer your question?