This article will show you how to edit your own time manually.
Note: Regular users can only edit their own time. Managers can edit the time of the people they manage as well as their own time. Admins and owners can edit everyone's time.
Changing Tracked Time
In this example, we’ll show you how to change the task or project name if you tracked time for the wrong task or project.
Navigate to the Edit Time section in the upper menu and select a time entry that you want to edit.
Note: If you or your users don’t see the Edit Time menu item, please go to Settings → Manage users and enable the “Can edit time” option.
"Please be advised that enabling the Edit time option will automatically enable the delete screenshot feature for the user. If you do not wish to allow users to delete screenshot, the edit time option should remain disabled"
If you need to add a block of time to your timeline, you can simply click on that time period, modify the start and end times, select a project and task (if applicable), and save your edits.
For questions, comments, or feedback regarding this topic, please send an email to email@example.com.